Honey Bee Life Cycle Acrylic Block

  • $69.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Living things have life cycles; they grow and change.
Living things have basic needs including food and water.
Science involves observing, asking questions and describing changes.

The life cycle of a honey bee is an example of complete metamorphosis. There are 4 stages: egg, larva, pupa, and the adult honey bee.
Encased inside a very solid acrylic resin is the life cycle of a frog for your little one to explore, hands on!
Includes information sheet with activity ideas.

Collect all our life cycles blocks.

Ages 6+

We Also Recommend